Global Professional Phone Parts Seller
HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
39 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/05/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I'd give a 5 stars, Fully worth it though
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Worked perfectly. Hardest part was separating the back from the glass so take your time with that. Do it yourself and save a lot of money!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
it survived even few falls. Not broken yet after using about 4 months
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Funcionó correctamente.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
works excellent!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This is the one to buy! For an inexpensive charger, this a a beautiful unit that works flawlessly. It looks like a much more expensive piece.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I had the cables but no wall chargers to support them. It's nice to be able to charge your phone wherever you are in the house. I don't have to worry about family members charging their phones at the same time. The chargers are durable and high quality.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The chargers work very, very well. They charge my phone faster than the original charger.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great battery, working as advertised! Recommended.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great battery, working as advertised! Recommended.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
cables are working great. very good value. would buy again.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Arrived as promised. Good quality
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Top Product, fits perfectly and works fine. Thanks!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 11/15/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
nice
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
I needed a condenser microphone for recording live youtube and for other talk live stream. What I liked:Easy and quick to assemble. The price was what made me buy it as I dint want to spend a lot of money for this. Was doubt at first but decided to go ahead and this hasn’t let me down as yet.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Lucy on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
It is brighter than i even need, and it’s so stable and dependable. this ring light is perfect for doing your makeup or recording videos of makeup and taking pictures of your makeup.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Lucy on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
Great product! The Audio come out VERY clear! It doesn't pick up much outside sound, only what you need! This video captures what you can expect when you buy this mic!
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Lucy on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
This little tripod is excellent. It's actually quite sturdy. I got it to use with my phone just in case, but it will hold a GoPro and a lightweight video camera. I'm like live in youtube,facebook and really like having this in my arsenal.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month
Pros:
Great microphone kit! When you first pull the stand out of the box, it seems light and flimsy, but it works beautifully, stays exactly where I put it.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
Holds cell phone on belly for TV viewing. Easy enough and comfortable to use.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号粤ICP备09174189号-1

Salesman
  • Penny:Skype
  • Sunny:Skype