Global Professional Phone Parts Seller
HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
34 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 01/05/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I'd give a 5 stars, Fully worth it though
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Worked perfectly. Hardest part was separating the back from the glass so take your time with that. Do it yourself and save a lot of money!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
it survived even few falls. Not broken yet after using about 4 months
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Funcionó correctamente.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
works excellent!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This is the one to buy! For an inexpensive charger, this a a beautiful unit that works flawlessly. It looks like a much more expensive piece.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I had the cables but no wall chargers to support them. It's nice to be able to charge your phone wherever you are in the house. I don't have to worry about family members charging their phones at the same time. The chargers are durable and high quality.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The chargers work very, very well. They charge my phone faster than the original charger.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great battery, working as advertised! Recommended.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great battery, working as advertised! Recommended.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
cables are working great. very good value. would buy again.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Arrived as promised. Good quality
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 12/28/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Top Product, fits perfectly and works fine. Thanks!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 11/29/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This is awesome! I love that I can take photos in less than ideal light with this product's help! I carry it with my everywhere, it's perfect for selfies with friends, makeup pictures and even as a flash light!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 11/29/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This is the perfect ring light if you're looking to improve your selfies or if you are starting up a stream. For the price, I'd say it is phenomenal. Although the parts feel cheap, they do exactly what I need them to. The light has three built in settings and you can dim or brighten it depending on your needs. I actually dimmed mine because I have two monitors that give off a fair amount of light already. It also comes with a cute tote bag for the parts. The tripod is great, I might also use it to hold my phone on occasion.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 11/15/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
nice
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
I am so glad I’d purchased this item! The lighting is great and really make your photos pop. It came with everything in the description. The directions are included. Easy to put together and light weight.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Lucy on 08/27/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect match!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 08/27/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great product for anyone who broke their camera.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Judith on 08/27/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
worked perfectly...I've installed in an iPad 4 that came with a default camera and did the job flawless.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号粤ICP备09174189号-1

Salesman
  • Penny:Skype
  • Sunny:Skype